BT Sports

Watch unmissable live sport and all your favourite action-packed fixtures with us

Upcoming events:

Saturday 3rd February

Arsenal v Everton | 5:00pm | Premier League

Saturday 10th February

Tottenham v Arsenal | 12:00pm | Premier League
BT Sport Fight Night: The Untouchables | 8:30pm | Boxing

Sunday 11th February

Huddersfield v Bournemouth | 11:30am | Premier League

Tuesday 13th February

Basel v Manchester City | 7:45pm | Champions League
Juventus v Tottenham Hotspur | 7:45pm | Champions League

Wednesday 14th February

FC Porto v Liverpool | 7:45pm | Champions League

Thursday 15th February

Ostersunds FK v Arsenal | 6:00pm | UEFA Europa League
Celtic v Zenit St Petersburg | 8:05pm | UEFA Europa League

Tuesday 20th February

Chelsea v Barcelona | 7:45pm | Champions League

Wednesday 21st February

Sevilla v Manchester United | 7:45pm | Champions League

Thursday 22nd February

Arsenal v Ostersunds FK | 8:05pm | UEFA Europa League

Saturday 24th February

Watford v Everton | 5:00pm | Premier League

*Please note BT Sports is only available in selected sites.

Brendan O’Donnell’s
Bowling Green
Cat with No Tail
Haven
Heron
Horse & Plough
Manor
Manx Arms
Queens
Railway
Rosemount
Sam Webbs
Swan
Union
Whitestone
Woodbourne