BT Sports

Watch unmissable live sport and all your favourite action-packed fixtures with us

Upcoming events:

Tuesday 2nd October

Man City v Hoffenheim | 5:15pm | Champions League
Man Utd v Valencia | 8:00pm | Champions League

Wednesday 3rd October

Liverpool v Napoli | 7:15pm | Champions League
Tottenham Hotspur v Barcelona | 8:00pm | Champions League

Thursday 4th October

Arsenal v FK Qarabag | 5:15pm | UEFA Europa League
Chelsea v MOL Vidi | 8:00pm | UEFA Europa League

Saturday 6th October

Man Utd v Newcastle Utd | 5:00pm | Premier League

Sunday 7th October

Fulham v Arsenal | 11:30am | Premier League

Sunday 14th October

FIM CEV Repsol: Albacete | Moto GP

Saturday 20th October

Huddersfield Town v Liverpool | 5:00pm | Premier League

Tuesday 23rd October

Man Utd v Juventus | 8:00pm | Champions League
Man City v Shakhtar Donetsk | 8:00pm | Champions League

Wednesday 24th October

Tottenham Hotspur v PSV | 5:55pm | Champions League
Liverpool v Crvena Zvezda | 8:00pm | Champions League

Thursday 25th October

Arsenal v Sporting CP | 5:55pm | UEFA Europa League
Chelsea v BATE Borisov | 8:00pm | UEFA Europa League

Saturday 27th October

Leicester City v West Ham | 5:00pm | Premier League

*Please note BT Sports is only available in selected sites.

Brendan O’Donnell’s
Bowling Green
Cat with No Tail
Haven
Heron
Horse & Plough
Manor
Manx Arms
Queens
Railway
Rosemount
Sam Webbs
Swan
Union
Whitestone
Woodbourne