Sky Sports

With even more Premier League games, English Football League, SPFL, Scottish Cup and La Liga, plus international Rugby Union, F1, Cricket, Golf and so much more, Sky Sports brings more of the sports that matter to pub-goers. Why not enjoy some friendly competitiveness with a pint in your hand…

Upcoming events:

Friday 2nd February

Bolton Wanderers v Bristol City | 8:00pm | Sky Bet Championship

Saturday 3rd February

Burnley v Manchester City | 12:30pm | Premier League
Bournemouth v Stoke City | 3:00pm | Premier League
West Ham Utd v Brighton & Hove Albion | 3:00pm | Premier League
Leicester City v Swansea City | 3:00pm | Premier League
Manchester United v Huddersfield Town | 3:00pm | Premier League
West Brom v Southampton | 3:00pm | Premier League
Aston Villa v Burton Albion | 3:00pm | Sky Bet Championship
Leeds Utd v Cardiff City | 3:00pm | Sky Bet Championship
Middlesbrough v Norwich City | 3:00pm | Sky Bet Championship
Arsenal v Everton | 5:30pm | Premier League

Sunday 4th February

Crystal Palace v Newcastle Utd | 2:15pm | Premier League
Liverpool v Tottenham Hotspur | 4:30pm | Premier League

Monday 5th February

Chelsea v Watford | 8:00pm | Premier League

Tuesday 6th February

Birmingham City v Huddersfield Town | 7:45pm | FA Cup
Swansea City v Notts County | 8:05pm | FA Cup
Bury v AFC Wimbledon | 7:45pm | Sky Bet League One

Wednesday 7th February

Tottenham Hotspur v Newport County AFC | 7:45pm | FA Cup

Friday 9th February

Cardiff City v Millwall | 7:45pm | Sky Bet Championship

Saturday 10th February

Tottenham Hotspur v Arsenal | 12:30pm | Premier League
Sheffield Utd v Leeds Utd | 12:30pm | Sky Bet Championship
Everton v Crystal Palace | 3:00pm | Premier League
Stoke City v Brighton & Hove Albion | 3:00pm | Premier League
Swansea City v Burnley | 3:00pm | Premier League
West Ham Utd v Watford | 3:00pm | Premier League
Man City v Leicester City | 5:30pm | Premier League

Sunday 11th February

Bournemouth v Huddersfield | 12:00pm | Premier League
Aston Villa v Birmingham City | 12:00pm | Sky Bet Championship
Man Utd v Newcastle Utd | 2:15pm | Premier League
Liverpool v Southampton | 4:30pm | Premier League

Monday 12th February

Chelsea v West Brom | 8:00pm | Premier League

Tuesday 13th February

Man City v Basel | 7:45pm | UEFA Champions League
Tottenham Hotspur v Juventus | 7:45pm | UEFA Champions League
Bolton Wanderers v Cardiff City | 7:45pm | Sky Bet Championship

Wednesday 14th February

Liverpool v FC Porto | 7:45pm | UEFA Champions League

Thursday 15th February

Arsenal v Ostersunds FK | 6:00pm | Europa League

Friday 16th February

Chelsea v Hull City | 8:00pm | FA Cup

Saturday 17th February

Birmingham City v Millwall | 3:00pm | Sky Bet Championship
Aston Villa v Fulham | 3:00pm | Sky Bet Championship

Sunday 18th February

Norwich City v Ipswich Town | 12:00pm | Sky Bet Championship
Leeds United v Bristol City | 4:30pm | Sky Bet Championship

Monday 19th February

Blackburn Rovers v Bury | 7:45pm | Sky Bet League One
Man City v Wigan Athletic | 7:55pm | FA Cup

Tuesday 20th February

Bayern Munich v Besiktas | 7:45pm | UEFA Champions League
Chelsea v Barcelona | 7:45pm | UEFA Champions League

Wednesday 21st February

Man Utd v Sevilla | 7:45pm | UEFA Champions League
Leeds Utd v Derby County | 7:45pm | Sky Bet Championship

Thursday 22nd February

Arsenal v Ostersunds FK | 8:05pm | Europa League

Friday 23rd February

Sheffield Utd v Hull City | 7:45pm |  Sky Bet Championship

Saturday 24th February

Leicester City v Stoke City | 12:30pm | Premier League
Bournemouth v Newcastle Utd | 3:00pm | Premier League
Swansea City v Brighton & Hove Albion | 3:00pm | Premier League
Liverpool v West Ham Utd | 3:00pm | Premier League
Everton v Watford | 5:30pm | Premier League

Sunday 25th February

Man Utd v Chelsea | 2:05pm | Premier League
Cardiff City v Bristol City | 12:00pm | Sky Bet Championship
Arsenal v Manchester City | 4:30pm | Carabao Cup

Monday 26th February

Crystal Palace v Tottenham Hotspur | 8:00pm | Premier League

All the above fixtures will be available at the below sites:

Bowling Green
Cat with no Tail
The Railway
Sam Webbs
The Swan
The Union
The Heron
The Haven
Horse and Plough
Manx Arms
The Whitestone
The Manor
Brendan O’Donnells
Queens
The Rosemount
The Woodbourne