Sky Sports

With even more Premier League games, English Football League, SPFL, Scottish Cup and La Liga, plus international Rugby Union, F1, Cricket, Golf and so much more, Sky Sports brings more of the sports that matter to pub-goers. Why not enjoy some friendly competitiveness with a pint in your hand…

Upcoming events:

Monday 1st October

Bournemouth v Crystal Palace | 8:00pm | Premier League

Tuesday 2nd October

Man City v Hoffenheim | 5:55pm | UEFA Champions League
Man Utd v Valencia | 8:00pm | UEFA Champions League

Wednesday 3rd October

Liverpool v Napoli | 8:00pm | UEFA Champions League
Tottenham Hotspur v Barcelone | 8:00pm | UEFA Champions League

Thursday 4th October

Arsenal v Qarabag FK | 5:55pm | UEFA Champions League

Friday 5th October

Brighton & Hove Albion v West Ham Utd | 8:00pm | Premier League

Saturday 6th October

Man Utd v Newcastle Utd | 5:30pm | Premier League

Sunday 7th October

Fulham v Arsenal | 12:00pm | Premier League
Southampton v Chelsea | 2:15pm | Premier League
Liverpool v Man City | 4:30pm | Premier League

Friday 12th October

England v Croatia | 7:45pm | UEFA Nations League

Monday 15th October

England v Spain | 7:45pm | UEFA Nations League

Friday 19th October

Sheffield Wednesday v Middlesborough | 7:45pm | Sky Bet Championship

Saturday 20th October

Chelsea v Man Utd | 12:30pm | Premier League
Liverpool v Huddersfield | 5:30pm | Premier League

Sunday 21st October

Everton v Crystal Palace | 4:00pm | Premier League

Monday 22nd October

Arsenal v Leicester City | 8:00pm | Premier League

Tuesday 23rd October

Man City v Shakhtar Donetsk | 8:00pm | UEFA Champions League

Wednesday 24th October

Tottenham Hotspur v PSV Eindhoven | 5:55pm | UEFA Champions League
Liverpool v Crvena Zvezda | 8:00pm | UEFA Champions League

Thursday 25th October

Arsenal v Sporting Lisbon | 5:55pm | Europa League
Chelsea v BATE Borisov | 8:00pm | Europa League

Saturday 27th October

Leicester City v West Ham Utd | 5:30pm | Premier League

Sunday 28th October

Burnley v Chelsea | 1:30pm | Premier League
Crystal Palace v Arsenal | 1:30pm | Premier League
Man Utd v Everton | 4:00pm | Premier League

Monday 29th October

Tottenham Hotspur v Man City | 8:00pm | Premier League

All the above fixtures will be available at the below sites:

Bowling Green
Cat with no Tail
The Railway
Sam Webbs
The Swan
The Union
The Heron
The Haven
Horse and Plough
Manx Arms
The Whitestone
The Manor
Brendan O’Donnells
Queens
The Rosemount
The Woodbourne