Sky Sports

With even more Premier League games, English Football League, SPFL, Scottish Cup and La Liga, plus international Rugby Union, F1, Cricket, Golf and so much more, Sky Sports brings more of the sports that matter to pub-goers. Why not enjoy some friendly competitiveness with a pint in your hand…

Upcoming events:

Saturday 5th October

West Ham v Crystal Palace | 5:30pm | Premier League

Sunday 6th October

Southampton v Chelsea | 2pm | Premier League
Newcastle United v Manchester United | 4:30pm | Premier League

Monday 7th October – Saturday 12th October

Darts World Grand Prix | 7pm everyday

Saturday 19th October

Crystal Palace v Manchester City | 5:30pm | Premier League

Sunday 20th October

Manchester United v Liverpool | 4:30pm | Premier League

Monday 21st October

Sheffield United v Arsenal | 8pm | Premier League

Friday 25th October

Southampton v Leicester City | 8pm | Premier League

Saturday 26th October

Burnley v Chelsea | 5:30pm | Premier League

Sunday 27th October

Newcastle United v Wolverhampton Wanderers | 2pm | Premier League
Liverpool v Tottenham Hotspur | 4:30pm | Premier League
Mexican Grand Prix | 7:10pm

All the above fixtures will be available at the below sites:

Bowling Green
Cat with no Tail
The Railway
Sam Webbs
The Swan
The Union
The Heron
The Haven
Horse and Plough
Manx Arms
The Whitestone
The Manor
Brendan O’Donnells
Queens
The Rosemount
The Woodbourne