Sky Sports

With even more Premier League games, English Football League, SPFL, Scottish Cup and La Liga, plus international Rugby Union, F1, Cricket, Golf and so much more, Sky Sports brings more of the sports that matter to pub-goers. Why not enjoy some friendly competitiveness with a pint in your hand…

Upcoming events:

Saturday 2nd June

England v Nigeria | 5:15pm | International Match

Thursday 7th June

England v Costa Rica | 8:00pm | International Match
Wales v Bosnia & Herzegovina | 7:00pm | Women’s World Cup Qualifying
Scotland v Belarus | 7:35pm | Women’s World Cup Qualifying

Friday 8th June

England v Russia | 5:00pm | Women’s World Cup Qualifying
Northern Ireland v Holland | 7:30pm | Women’s World Cup Qualifying

Thursday 14th June

Russia v Saudi Arabia | 4:00pm | FIFA World Cup

Friday 15th June

Egypt v Uruguay | 1:00pm | FIFA World Cup
Morocco v Iran | 4:00pm | FIFA World Cup
Portugal v Spain | 7:00pm | FIFA World Cup

Saturday 16th June

France v Australia | 11:00am | FIFA World Cup
Argentina v Iceland | 2:00pm | FIFA World Cup
Peru v Denmark | 5:00pm | FIFA World Cup
Croatia v Nigeria | 8:00pm | FIFA World Cup

Sunday 17th June

Costa Rica v Serbia | 1:00pm | FIFA World Cup
Germany v Mexico | 4:00pm | FIFA World Cup
Brazil v Switzerland | 7:00pm | FIFA World Cup

Monday 18th June

Sweden v Korea Republic | 1:00pm | FIFA World Cup
Belgium v Panama | 4:00pm | FIFA World Cup
Tunisia v England | 7:00pm | FIFA World Cup

Tuesday 19th June

Colombia v Japan | 1:00pm | FIFA World Cup
Poland v Senegal | 4:00pm | FIFA World Cup
Russia v Egypt | 7:00pm | FIFA World Cup

Wednesday 20th June

Portugal v Morocco | 1:00pm | FIFA World Cup
Uruguay v Saudi Arabia | 4:00pm | FIFA World Cup
Iran v Spain | 7:00pm | FIFA World Cup

Thursday 21st June

Denmark v Australia | 1:00pm | FIFA World Cup
France v Peru | 4:00pm | FIFA World Cup
Argentina v Croatia | 7:00pm | FIFA World Cup

Friday 22nd June

Brazil v Costa Rica | 1:00pm | FIFA World Cup
Nigeria v Iceland | 4:00pm | FIFA World Cup
Serbia v Switzerland | 7:00pm | FIFA World Cup

Saturday 23rd June

Belgium v Tunisia | 1:00pm | FIFA World Cup
Korea Republic v Mexico | 4:00pm | FIFA World Cup
Germany v Sweden | 7:00pm | FIFA World Cup

Sunday 24th June

England v Panama | 1:00pm | FIFA World Cup
Japan v Senegal | 4:00pm | FIFA World Cup
Poland v Colombia | 7:00pm | FIFA World Cup

Monday 25th June

Saudi Arabia v Egypt | 3:00pm | FIFA World Cup
Uruguay v Russia | 3:00pm | FIFA World Cup
Iran v Portugal | 7:00pm | FIFA World Cup
Spain v Morocco | 7:00pm | FIFA World Cup

Tuesday 26th June

Australia v Peru | 3:00pm | FIFA World Cup
Denmark v France | 3:00pm | FIFA World Cup
Iceland v Croatia | 7:00pm | FIFA World Cup
Nigeria v Argentina | 7:00pm | FIFA World Cup

Wednesday 27th June

Korea Republic v Germany | 3:00pm | FIFA World Cup
Mexico v Sweden | 3:00pm | FIFA World Cup
Serbia v Brazil | 7:00pm | FIFA World Cup
Switzerland v Costa Rica | 7:00pm | FIFA World Cup

Thursday 28th June

Japan v Poland | 3:00pm | FIFA World Cup
Senegal v Colombia | 3:00pm | FIFA World Cup
England v Belgium | 7:00pm | FIFA World Cup
Panama v Tunisia | 7:00pm | FIFA World Cup

Saturday 30th June

Group C Winner v Group D Second Place | 3:00pm | FIFA World Cup
Group A Winner v Group B Second Place | 7:00pm | FIFA World Cup

All the above fixtures will be available at the below sites:

Bowling Green
Cat with no Tail
The Railway
Sam Webbs
The Swan
The Union
The Heron
The Haven
Horse and Plough
Manx Arms
The Whitestone
The Manor
Brendan O’Donnells
Queens
The Rosemount
The Woodbourne